

Notice of a meeting of Planning Committee

Thursday, 19 December 2019 6.00 pm Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Membership	
Councillors:	Garth Barnes (Chair), Paul Baker (Vice-Chair), Stephen Cooke,
	Diggory Seacome, Victoria Atherstone, Bernard Fisher, Dilys Barrell,
	Mike Collins, Alex Hegenbarth, Paul McCloskey, Tony Oliver,
	Simon Wheeler, John Payne and Rowena Hay

The Council has a substitution process and any substitutions will be announced at the meeting

Important Notice

This meeting will be filmed by the council for training purposes. At the start of the meeting the Chair will confirm if all or part of the meeting will be filmed. The recording will not be broadcast to the council's website or on any other online platform but will be retained by the council for a period of six months.

If you make a representation to the meeting you will be deemed to have consented to be filmed. By entering the Chamber you are also consenting to be filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for training purposes.

Agenda

8. ANY OTHER ITEMS THE CHAIRMAN DETERMINES URGENT AND REQUIRES A DECISION

(Pages 5 - 58)

Contact Officer: Judith Baker, Planning Committee Co-ordinator,

Email: builtenvironment@cheltenham.gov.uk



Agenda Item 8

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3, 5 of Part 1 of Schedule 12 page 3 of the Local Government Act 1972.



By virtue of paragraph(s) 3, 5 of Part 1 of Schedule 12 page 13 of the Local Government Act 1972.



By virtue of paragraph(s) 3, 5 of Part 1 of Schedule 12 page 17 of the Local Government Act 1972.



By virtue of paragraph(s) 3, 5 of Part 1 of Schedule 12 page 47 of the Local Government Act 1972.

